Author Topic: A Special Event: 20 June 2018 (Wed)  (Read 263 times)

Offline AshaEP

  • Presenting Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 84
A Special Event: 20 June 2018 (Wed)
« on: June 13, 2018, 08:14:26 PM »

A Tête-à-Tête with
Stéphane Pigeon

(by Asha)
Stephane is the founder of famed
mynoise.net
20 June 2018 (Wed) from 5 PM BST 
(12 PM EDT) (9 AM PT) (21 Jun 2 AM AEST) (9:30 PM IST) (4 PM UTC)       
(Mark the date in your diary / Calendar)
To find out when it is in your time zone, click here.
To listen to the trailer, click here.
To view the poster, click here.
Only on Hive365.
A special programme packed with exhilarating 3D holographic nature sounds & soothing music handpicked by Dr. Stephane, as he shares fascinating insights into the world of sound and speaks on his signature style of merging nature sounds and signal processing. Open up to the richness of tones available to us for free just by virtue of being alive!

In case you miss the premiere, don't worry, you can still catch an encore presentation. Timings below:
23 Jun 2018 (Sat) 10:15 PM BST (Encore)(5:15 PM EDT) (2:15 PM PDT) (24 Jun 7:15 AM) (24 Jun 2:45 AM) (9:15 PM UTC)

Offline Harp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: A Special Event: 20 June 2018 (Wed)
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2018, 08:40:20 PM »
I am really stoked about this! Already entered it in my iCal!!!!! And first to post a reply here. YAAAAY ;D 
« Last Edit: June 14, 2018, 12:43:22 AM by Harp »

Offline AshaEP

  • Presenting Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 84
Re: A Special Event: 20 June 2018 (Wed)
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2018, 09:29:12 PM »
See you there Harp  :-* The event'll just be incomplete without your presence there in Discord during the event.

Offline Redington

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: A Special Event: 20 June 2018 (Wed)
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2018, 09:02:27 PM »
Any chance on repeating events like that? I'm so bummed out I missed all the fun.

Offline AshaEP

  • Presenting Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 84
Re: A Special Event: 20 June 2018 (Wed)
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2018, 06:32:57 AM »
Hi there! Thank you for joining our forum and thank you for expressing your interest in specials like the one listed above. If there is enough demand, I will gladly do an encore of it and let you know when it's on. Also, do look out for future specials. Make sure you connect with me and fellow presenters on our official Discord channels and also if you are active there, you may be promoted to being a community member. :-*